Försäljning & Marknad

Marie Winther Bothén
 Marie Winther Bothén
 VD
 0766 - 69 66 15
 marie.wintherbothen@swevet.se

Andreas Olred
 Andreas Olred
 Försäljningschef
 0767- 82 88 00
 andreas.olred@swevet.se

Erik Fornander
 Erik Fornander
 Säljare
 Utrustningsspecialist
 0702 - 58 61 61
 erik.fornander@swevet.se

Lina Gustafsson Junker
 Lina Gustafsson Junker
 Säljare Danmark
 Leg. Veterinär
 0702 - 02 18 22
 lina.junker@swevet.se

Lina Lindén
 Lina Lindén
 Säljare
 Leg. Djursjukskötare
 0731 - 50 47 52
 lina.linden@swevet.se

Nathalie Holländer Sparrenlöv
 Nathalie Holländer Sparrenlöv
 Säljare
 Djurvårdare
 0725 - 63 03 00
 nathalie.sparrenlov@swevet.se

Caroline Josefsson
 Caroline Josefsson
 Marknadsansvarig
 0734 - 74 72 07
 caroline.josefsson@swevet.se

Utbildning

Lina Gustafsson Junker
 Lina Gustafsson Junker
 Utbildningsansvarig
 Leg. Veterinär
 0702 - 02 18 22
 lina.junker@swevet.se

Ida Valentin
 Ida Valentin
 Utbildning
 Leg. Djursjukskötare
 0705-14 29 00
 ida.valentin@swevet.se

Sara Nordin
 Sara Nordin
 Utbildningskoordinator
 072-400 82 31
 sara.nordin@swevet.se

Kundtjänst

Gunilla Wadmark
 Gunilla Wadmark
 Chef Kundtjänst
 Leg. Djursjukskötare
 0702 - 34 31 33
 gunilla.wadmark@swevet.se

Ann-Louise Hoff
 Ann-Louise Hoff
 Kundtjänst
 0771 - 21 55 00
 a-l.hoff@swevet.se

Magnus Persson
 Magnus Persson
 Kundtjänst
 0771 - 21 55 00
 magnus.persson@swevet.se

Sarah Tilander
 Sarah Tilander
 Kundtjänst
 0771 - 21 55 00
 sarah.tilander@swevet.se

Apotek

Stina Blomkvist
 Stina Blomkvist
 Apotekschef - Uppsala
 Leg. Receptarie
 Leg. Djursjukskötare
 018 - 300 181
 uppsala@swevet.se

Petra Lindahl
 Petra Lindahl
 Leg. Receptarie - Sjöbo
 0416 - 258 10
 sjobo@swevet.se


Birgitta Lindberg
 Birgitta Lindberg
 Leg. Receptarie - Uppsala
 018 - 300 181
 uppsala@swevet.se

Jessika Hakenstam
 Jessika Hakestam
 Leg. Receptarie - Sjöbo
 0416 - 258 10
 sjobo@swevet.se

Johanna Steinwall
 Johanna Steinwall
 Läkemedelsansvarig - Sjöbo 
 Leg. Apotekare

 0416 - 258 10
 sjobo@swevet.se



Inköp

Susan Lexung
 Susan Lexung
 Produktansvarig
 Förbrukning och Utrustning
 0416 - 258 27
 susan.lexung@swevet.se

Marie Birgersson
 Marie Birgersson
 Inköp
 0416 - 258 12
 marie.birgersson@swevet.se

Ekonomi

Eva Persson
 Eva Persson
 Ekonomi
 0416 - 258 05
 eva.persson@swevet.se

Therese Persson
 Therese Persson
 Ekonomi
 0416 - 258 06
 therese.persson@swevet.se

Lager

Mikael Dahlqvist
 Mikael Dahlqvist
 Driftchef
 0702 - 48 48 42
 mikael.dahlqvist@swevet.se


Eva Ingvarsson
 Eva Ingvarsson
 Lager
 0416 - 258 09
 eva.ingvarsson@swevet.se

Gull-Marie Gunnarsson
 Gull-Marie Gunnarsson
 Lager
 0416 - 258 09
 gollan.gunnarsson@swevet.se

Johanna Persson
 Johanna Persson
 Lager
 0416 - 258 09
 johanna.persson@swevet.se

Kundtjänst : 0771 - 21 55 00
                                        KUNDTJÄNST ÖPPET VARDAGAR 8-17

KONTAKT

FÖRBRUKNING/UTRUSTNING
Verkstadsgatan 8, SE-275 39 Sjöbo,
Tel: 0771 21 55 00, Fax 0416 258 31
www.swevet.se , kundtjanst@swevet.se

LÄKEMEDEL
Verkstadsgatan 8, SE-275 39 Sjöbo,
Tel 0771 21 55 00, Fax 018 30 09 80
www.swevet.se , apotek@swevet.se